CHANGES IN MEMBER CHANGES IN MEMBER MEMBER HISTORY

HISTORY OF COMMITTEE OF IITARB DELHI STATE CENTRE W.E.F. 2006-09

GOVERNING BODIES OF DELHI STATE CENTRE OF INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNICAL ARBITRATORS DELHI STATE CENTRE OF INDIAN INSTITUTION OF TECHNICAL ARBITRATORS WAS INAUGURATED ON 11TH DEC, 2006 BY PRESIDENT, IITARB, ER. M. VELU, AT A GLITTERING CEREMONY HELD IN THE CONFERENCE HALL OF INDIAN BUILDING CONGRESS, R. K. PURAM, NEW DELHI. ER. A. CHAKRABARTI, DIRECTOR GENERAL, CENTRAL PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT WAS THE CHIEF GUEST

DELHI STATE GOVERNING BODY 21-23:

Chairman: Er. Krishna Kant	Hon. Secretary: Er. M. C. T. Pareva
Hon. Jt. Secretary: Er. A. K. Gupta	Hon. Treasurer: Er. A. K. Nagar

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Er. D. K. Santoshi	Er. Neeraj Rajvanshi
Er. Nand Lal Singh	Er. R. D. Gupta
Er. G. C. Dubey	

DELHI STATE GOVERNING BODY 19-21:

Chairman: Er. G. C. Kabi	Hon. Secretary: Er. M. C. T. Pareva
Hon. Jt. Secretary: Er. O. P. Gupta VSM	Hon. Treasurer: Er. Bhagwan Singh

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Er. Rakesh Misra (Past Chairman)	Er. Krishna Kant
Er. Kul Bhushan Rai	Er. R. D. Gupta
Er. Ashok Khurana	Er. S. P. Singh
Er. Nand Lal Singh	Er. Surender Kumar Sharma
Er. M. M. Sangal	Er. A. K. Nagar